Estudyante Life

At this moment, I’m currently reading El Filibusterismo by Dr. Jose Rizal. We will be havinga long quiz tomorrow in Filipino. Actually, nakakapagod mag-aral and I keep on thinking if all the lessons they teach in school will help me in my everyday life. For example, if I’m going to pay for my groceries in the market, do I have to solve a polynomial function just for me to know how much my change is? Absolutely not. Yes, education is indeed a key to success but it really gets tiring.

I’m always wondering why I easily get asleep when I’m reading my books in science or whatever subject that requires reading while I can even stay up all night reading novels and such.

Leave a Reply

